What types of aga can be converted with the ElectricKit?

We’ve had this question asked a few times recently, so I thought it worth clarifying.

At present, there are three types of aga we can convert with the ElectricKit. They are the the three most common types, known as:

  1. Standard
  2. Deluxe (or Pre ’74)
  3. Post ’74 model

These, in 2 and 4 oven versions,  and running on oil, solid fuel or gas are fully convertible.

We cannot convert agathermic models, or ones made prior to 1941.

If you are not sure exactly what model you do have, we can usually identify it over the phone, or with a couple of emailed pictures.

If you would like to know more about the ElectricKit conversion and how it could work for you, please get in touch.

Powered by TROTTYZONE.
AGA is a Registered Trademark of AGA Rangemaster Ltd.We are an Independent business and in no way connected to AGA, AGA Rayburn or AGA Rangemaster Limited.
We provide services relating to the product known as an “AGA”. We recognize and acknowledge all trademarks and patents.
Visit Us On FacebookCheck Our Feed